Page 1 of 1

Networking Webinar

PostPosted: Tue Apr 13, 2010 3:20 pm
by Brianna Blaser
In case you haven't seen the banner ads, tomorrow Science Careers will be recording a webinar on networking. Please join us!

Networking: Building Solid Career Connections

Looking to use networking to improve your career?

Watch this live webinar to get some nuts and bolts advice on how to build and strengthen relationships whether you’re job searching, hoping to find collaborators, or just building more connections with other scientists. Register today for our free Networking webinar and learn how to improve your professional relationships by building solid career connections.

Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Time: 12 noon Eastern
9 a.m. Pacific
4 p.m. GMT
5 p.m. BST (GMT +1)
6 p.m. CEST

Register for free today!

Questions can be asked live!