Subscribe

Forum

Networking Webinar

Welcome to the newly redesigned Science Careers Forum. Please bookmark this site now for future reference. If you've previously posted to the forum, your current username and password will remain the same in the new system. If you've never posted or are new to the forum, you will need to create a new account.

The new forum is designed with some features to improve the user experience. Upgrades include:
- easy-to-read, threaded discussions
- ability to follow discussions and receive notifications of updates
- private messaging to other SC Forum members
- fully searchable database of posts
- ability to quote in your response
- basic HTML formatting available

Moderator: Dave Jensen
Advisors:   Ana, PG, Rich Lemert, Dick Woodward, Dave Walker
Meet the Moderator/Advisors

Networking Webinar

Postby Brianna Blaser » Tue Apr 13, 2010 3:20 pm

In case you haven't seen the banner ads, tomorrow Science Careers will be recording a webinar on networking. Please join us!

Networking: Building Solid Career Connections

Looking to use networking to improve your career?

Watch this live webinar to get some nuts and bolts advice on how to build and strengthen relationships whether you’re job searching, hoping to find collaborators, or just building more connections with other scientists. Register today for our free Networking webinar and learn how to improve your professional relationships by building solid career connections.

Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Time: 12 noon Eastern
9 a.m. Pacific
4 p.m. GMT
5 p.m. BST (GMT +1)
6 p.m. CEST

Register for free today!

Questions can be asked live!
Brianna Blaser
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:32 pm

Return to Science Careers Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests

cron